Vlaamse Wonderjaren https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be Een radio uit de duizend! Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:10:30 +0000 nl hourly 1 https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/cropped-vlaamse-wonderjaren-logo-transparant-32x32.png Vlaamse Wonderjaren https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be 32 32 Alex Andry (1948) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/alex-andry-1948/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=1364 Lees verder]]> John Terra (1951) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/john-terra-1951/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=553 Lees verder]]> Eddy Romy (1951) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/eddy-romy-1951/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=402 Lees verder]]> Jef Burm (1923-2011) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/jef-burm-1923-2011/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=840 Lees verder]]> Stafke Fabri (1934-2006) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/stafke-fabri-1934-2006/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=909 Lees verder]]> Serge (1943-2014) en Rita (1956-1998) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/serge-1943-2014-en-rita-1956-1998/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=3039 Lees verder]]> Johnny White (1946-2014) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/johnny-white-1946-2014/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=557 Lees verder]]> Het Vlaamse brein achter de Vogeltjesdans https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/het-brein-achter-de-vogeltjesdans/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=418 Lees verder]]> Urbanus (1949) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/urbanus-1949/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=883 Lees verder]]> Herman Elegast (1940) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/herman-elegast-1940/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=394 Lees verder]]> Freddy Sunder (1931-2016) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/freddy-sunder-1931-2016/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 23:00:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=307 Lees verder]]> Bob Benny (1926-2011) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/bob-benny-1926-2011/ Wed, 27 May 2020 23:00:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=369 Lees verder]]> Johan Verminnen (1951) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/johan-verminnen-1951/ Thu, 21 May 2020 23:01:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=148 Lees verder]]> Jan Puimège (1955- 1982) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/jan-puimege-1955-1982/ Thu, 21 May 2020 23:00:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=543 Lees verder]]> John Horton (1952) https://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/john-horton-1952/ Sun, 17 May 2020 23:00:00 +0000 http://vlaamsewonderjaren.be/?p=322 Lees verder]]>